Projects can be reassigned to other Team Members via Soonr Workplace Online.

  1. Log in to Soonr Workplace Online
  2. Navigate to the 'Projects' tab
  3. From the action menu associated with the Project to be reassigned, hover over 'Manage' and select ‘Reassign
  4. Select the Team Member to reassign the Project to
If the Team Member who the Project is being reassigned to does not have sufficient disk space, the required storage quota will also be reassigned from the original Project owners account to the Team Member that the Project is reassigned to.