Soonr retains all deleted files for 180 days, allowing you to easily restore Projects, folders or files if required.


Click to expand instructions for:

Undeleting Projects

2

Click on the 'Projects' tab


3

From the 'Project View Menu', select 'Deleted Projects'

4

Click on the Project to be undeleted


5

Select 'Undelete' or 'Restore'

Learn about the difference between "Undelete" and "Restore".

The 'Previous Versions' option allows for older versions of the Project to be selected and undeleted or restored.

Undeleting folders and files

2

Locate the folder or file

  1. Navigate to the Project or folder in which the deleted folder or files was located
    Tip: Check the 'Recent Changes' tab on the 'Dashboard' to view recently deleted files.
  2. Check the 'Show deleted' box to display deleted items
  3. Locate the folder or file, either by navigating the folder structure or by using the search field
3

Click on the folder or file to be undeleted


4

Select 'Undelete' or 'Restore'

Learn about the difference between "Undelete" and "Restore".

The 'Previous Versions' option allows for older versions of the folder/file to be selected and undeleted or restored.